FBC Pleasant Grove
Friday, July 29, 2016
a place to grow

Wonderful Wednesdays

 
Summer Fun

***Some activities will require an adjusted scheduled. Please contact the office at 744-0100 for more details.

 
  Here’s a tentative list of activities scheduled for each Wednesday this summer:
Wednesday, June 15 - PG Pool, Pizza & Drinks 6-8 PM
Wednesday, June 22 - Movie Night at the KidZone 6-8 PM
Wednesday, June 29 - Video Scavenger Hunt 6-7 PM
Sunday, July 3 - Patriotic Community Service & Fireworks 5 PM
Wednesday, July 6 - Point Mallard, Decatur 8AM-6 PM $20
Wednesday, July 13 - Progressive Food Night 6-8PM $7
Wednesday, July 20 - Wald Park and Ice Cream 5-8PM $5
Saturday - Wednesday, July 23 - 27—Kidz Camp—Register Now
Wednesday, July 27 - Kidz Camp Program
Wednesday, August 3 - Nerf Gun Battle—Bring your Nerf Gun 6-7 PM
Thursday, August 11 - School Starts
Wednesday, August 10 - Mission Kick-off Bike Night 6-8 PM
Tuesday, August 18 - Flag Football Evaluation 6-7:30 PM
Saturday, August 20 - Flag Football Evaluation 9-10:30AM
Schedule and Events are subject to change. 
Updates will be posted on Facebook at
FBCPG KidZone Group.
 
 

Come hang out with us this summer. Parents are always welcomed and encouraged to help.