FBC Pleasant Grove
Friday, November 21, 2014
a place to grow

KidzPraise

Kidz Praise is for Preschool 3 - Grade 5.  We meet on Sundays at 5:00 PM in the Children's Building.

Fall Schedule

 
 
Sunday, September 11
Mystery Trip Grades 2 - 5
Preschool & 1st Grade will meet at 5:00 PM
in the Children's Building
 
The children enjoyed a day at the Alabama Theater and then lunch at Red Robin (YUM)
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, September 18
4:30 PM Auditions for "Angels Aware"
Grades 2 - 5 in room E-14 Children's Building
 
Sunday, September 25
Regular Choir at 5:00 PM
 
Sunday, October 2
Lunch & Rehearsal
Grades 2 - 5
Following the 10:30 AM Service
No 5:00 PM Rehearsals
 
Sunday, October 9 & 16
Regular Choir at 5:00 PM
 
Sunday, October 23
No Choir Rehearsal
 
Sunday, October 30
No Choir Rehearsal
 
Sunday, November 6, 13, 20, 27 & December 4
Regular Choir at 5:00 PM
 
Wednesday, December 7
Dinner & Rehearsal for "Angels Aware"
 
Sunday, December 11
Lunch & Rehearsal for "Angels Aware"
Following the 10:30 AM Service
 
Sunday, December 11
"Angels Aware" Program
In the Worship Center
 
 

Leaders & Locations

 
KidzPraise Coordinator:  Brenda Odom
 
Preschool 3 - 5 Room E-18
Directors: Leslie Hill, Pam Travis and Bonnie Waters
Co-Directors:  Polly Harris, Richard Odom, Ann & Gary Ray
 
First Grade  Room E-13
Director:  Jessica Daniels
Co-Director:  Jennifer Juliann
 
Second & Third Grade Room E-11
Director:  Lauren Lukela
Co-Director:  Shari Brazelton
 
Fourth & Fifth Grade  Room E-14
Director:  Brenda Odom
Co-Directors: Lori Simpson, Lisa Stewart